Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

View All Events

You are here

E.g., 2022-01-24
E.g., 2022-01-24
Event Name Event Date
[Webinar] Get in the Heads of your Project Sponsors Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Achieving More with Data: The Critical Role of Business Analysis in Becoming a Data-Driven Organization Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Sustainability Through Project Management Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Getting Back to Work in a COVID World Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Don't Let the Government Catch You! Avoiding Ontario's Accessibility Reporting Fines Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Ending the Chaos: Juggling Multiple Projects or Activities Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Improve your Bottom Line through Operational Excellence Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] STRATEGIZE: Are you a Hunter or a Farmer? (Project Management vs. Operations Management) Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Prosci vs. Change Management Practitioner: Which certification is right for you? Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Agile Use Outside of the IT World Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] STRATEGIZE: What Kind of Organization are You? Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Killer Ideas for Delivering Successful Projects Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] MORE Killer Ideas for Delivering Successful Projects Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] STRATEGIZE: Becoming a Project-Based Organization Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Lean Project Management (Part 1) - Eliminating Waste Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Lean Project Management (Part 2) - Improving Workflow Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 12:00
[Webinar] Agile Performance Metrics for Tracking and Forecasting Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 12:00