Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2020-04-02
E.g., 2020-04-02
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Wed, 04/08/2020
Agile Construction Fundamentals Kevin Aguanno
Online
Tue, 04/14/2020 to Thu, 04/16/2020
Project Management Essentials [Online] Kevin Aguanno
Online
Sat, 04/18/2020
Sat, 04/25/2020
Sat, 05/02/2020
Sat, 05/09/2020
Sat, 05/16/2020
PMP® Exam Preparation Admiral Inn (Mississauga, ON)
Tue, 04/21/2020
Wed, 04/22/2020
Thu, 04/23/2020
Wed, 05/06/2020
Thu, 05/07/2020
PMI-ACP® Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Online
Mon, 05/04/2020
Mon, 05/11/2020
Mon, 05/25/2020
Mon, 06/01/2020
Project Management Essentials [Online] Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Online
Mon, 05/04/2020
Tue, 05/05/2020
Wed, 05/06/2020
Tue, 05/19/2020
Wed, 05/20/2020
Thu, 05/21/2020
Enterprise and Strategic Analysis Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Online
Wed, 05/06/2020
Wed, 05/13/2020
Wed, 05/20/2020
Virtual Teams Deborah Fletcher
Deborah Fletcher
Deborah Fletcher
Online
Tue, 05/12/2020 to Thu, 05/14/2020
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
University Of Prince Edward Island
Wed, 05/20/2020 to Fri, 05/22/2020
Defining and Managing Business Requirements Terry (Aldebert) McLean
Peoria Illinois
Mon, 05/25/2020
Mon, 06/01/2020
Thinking on Purpose: Outsmarting Evolution Bill Richardson
Bill Richardson
Online

Pages