Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2024-02-22
E.g., 2024-02-22
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Wed, 03/06/2024 to Thu, 03/07/2024
Strategies for Effectively Leading Through Change Reginald Scotland
Online from Procept
Tue, 03/19/2024
Thu, 03/21/2024
Tue, 03/26/2024
Thu, 03/28/2024
Change Management Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification Online from Procept
Tue, 03/19/2024 to Wed, 03/20/2024
Project Schedule and Cost Management Darya Duma
Online from Procept
Thu, 03/21/2024 to Fri, 03/22/2024
Project Procurement and Contract Management Peter Monkhouse
Online from Procept
Wed, 03/27/2024 to Thu, 03/28/2024
Project Communications and Stakeholder Management Amber Howard
Online from Procept
Wed, 03/27/2024
Sat, 03/30/2024
Wed, 04/03/2024
Sat, 04/06/2024
Wed, 04/10/2024
Sat, 04/13/2024
Wed, 04/17/2024
Sat, 04/20/2024
Wed, 04/24/2024
Sat, 04/27/2024
PMP® Exam Preparation Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Online from Procept
Wed, 04/10/2024
Choosing the Right Approach Kevin Aguanno
Online from Procept
Wed, 04/10/2024 to Fri, 04/12/2024
Agile Bootcamp Kevin Aguanno
Online from Procept
Wed, 04/24/2024
Thu, 04/25/2024
Fri, 04/26/2024
Wed, 05/01/2024
Thu, 05/02/2024
Fri, 05/03/2024
Project Management Essentials Peter Monkhouse
Peter Monkhouse
Peter Monkhouse
Peter Monkhouse
Peter Monkhouse
Peter Monkhouse
Online from Procept
Fri, 05/03/2024
Mon, 05/06/2024
Wed, 05/08/2024
Fri, 05/10/2024
Mon, 05/13/2024
Wed, 05/15/2024
Fri, 05/17/2024
Wed, 05/22/2024
Fri, 05/24/2024
Mon, 05/27/2024
PMP® Exam Preparation Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Sami Fahmy
Online from Procept

Pages