Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Online Sessions

You are here

Procept has deep expertise designing, developing and delivering both instructor-led and self-paced online training. Click on the buttons below for a brochure explaining our capabilities and experience in this area and another brochure specifically how Procept makes instructor-lead online learning engaging for participants. The third button talks about how we train our instructors to deliver engaging online courses.

   

Below is a list of currently-scheduled instructor-led online courses open to public enrollment.
 

E.g., 2020-08-15
E.g., 2020-08-15
Session Dates INSTRUCTOR LED ONLINE COURSES Instructor Link
Mon, 09/14/2020
Tue, 09/15/2020
Leading Virtual Teams Carolynne Wintrip
Carolynne Wintrip
Register Now
Thu, 09/17/2020
Sat, 09/19/2020
Thu, 09/24/2020
Sat, 09/26/2020
Thu, 10/01/2020
Sat, 10/03/2020
Thu, 10/08/2020
Thu, 10/15/2020
Sat, 10/17/2020
Sat, 10/24/2020
PMP® Exam Preparation Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Darya Duma
Darya Duma
Darya Duma
Darya Duma
Darya Duma
Register Now
Mon, 09/21/2020
Tue, 09/22/2020
Thu, 10/01/2020
Fri, 10/02/2020
Comprehensive Business Analysis 1: Planning, Monitoring and Communication Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Register Here
Wed, 09/23/2020
Thu, 09/24/2020
Fri, 09/25/2020
Mon, 09/28/2020
Tue, 09/29/2020
Wed, 10/07/2020
Thu, 10/08/2020
Fri, 10/09/2020
Change Management Foundation + Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Register Online
Mon, 09/28/2020
Tue, 09/29/2020
Wed, 09/30/2020
Mon, 10/05/2020
Tue, 10/06/2020
Wed, 10/07/2020
Enterprise and Strategic Analysis Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Amber Howard
Register Here
Mon, 09/28/2020
Mon, 10/05/2020
Demystifying Political Savvy Bill Richardson
Bill Richardson
Register Now
Tue, 09/29/2020
Tue, 10/06/2020
The Dynamic Duo: Change in Project Management Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Register Now
Wed, 09/30/2020
Thu, 10/01/2020
Fri, 10/02/2020
Wed, 10/07/2020
Thu, 10/08/2020
Fri, 10/09/2020
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Core Skills Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Register Online
Wed, 10/14/2020
Thu, 10/15/2020
Troubled Project Recovery Kevin Aguanno
Kevin Aguanno
Register Now
Wed, 10/14/2020
Thu, 10/15/2020
Fri, 10/16/2020
Wed, 10/21/2020
Thu, 10/22/2020
Fri, 10/23/2020
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Register Online

Pages